top of page
  • Writer's pictureRob Cole

Created My Own Website with Wix

Updated: Feb 3, 2023

As an amateur photographer keen to show off his work I have to say how easy it was to create this site using the Wix platform.


I'd previously used a paid-for service which offered sales of prints, canvas prints, etc linked to a professional printing service. However, after little success mainly due to lack of time to promote it I decided to dispense with this and create my own site to display my work.Wix provided the perfect platform for this.


I hope you enjoy my site showcasing some of the beautiful locations and scenery in and around North-East England.


Please drop me a line from the Contact page if you have any enquiries.


Have a great day.






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page